Who are WE?

We are The Northumberland Arms Community Society Limited, a Community Benefit Society registered with the FCA, no.7580. There are six members on the Board of Directors, 3 men and 3 women aged between mid 20's to early 70's - all of whom are voluntary and receive no benefits or remuneration.


We are...


Rick Clarke - Chairman

Malcolm Allan - Vice Chairman & HR Officer

Janice Robertson - Company Secretary

Geoff Tarbatt - Treasurer

Lauren Taylor - Marketing & Communications Director

Margaret Houghton - Operations Director

Read more about us in the business plan and share offer documents